This week has been really successful with regard to the set. I had a meeting on Wednesday with Callum at QEH and it didn't scare him off, neither did I. And then today he came down to Worle to inspect the staircase. Having been a welder in a precious life he is content to adapt the one we have to our needs.

Although it may seem months away, the show is fast approaching. I am working with singers and my dear old Dad at the moment and intend to see who wants extra time learning with him at the weekend. So be prepared to sign up!

In addition I intend to get him up for a couple of days in the Easter holidays to work on the chorus numbers, that's everyone! So please bring your diaries with you. Steve cannot do everything over the weekends and so extra time will be needed if we are going to live up to our set and costumes!!!

See you Saturday at 10.00!!!



Leave a Reply.